Easiest Pizza Recipe (Give it a try it’s with bread)

IMG_9560

Don’t be scared you don’t have to make any dough. When I’m craving pizza but don’t have much time, this is a great way to snag that craving.

  1. A good loaf of your favorite bread – I chose french bread but you can go with whatever and slice it in longer pieces if you choose.
  2. Mozzarella Cheese
  3. Sauce – I spend the extra buck on marinara for taste
  4. OPTIONAL – Toppings, Olive oil & spices – Oregano, Garlic Salt, Crushed Red Pepper Flakes

Cut bread
Top with sauce
Sprinkle with cheese
Add toppings – I had goat cheese, olives & mushrooms in my fridge

Sometimes I’ll bake at 400 degrees for around 10 minutes
Other times I’ll bake at LOW BROIL for 6 minutes

I almost forgot to take photos of the end result – not the prettiest photo but sure good. I toss a little olive oil with oregano and crushed red pepper flakes on top.

IMG_9559   IMG_9558

Leave a Reply

